2016 Officers and Directors

President

Chauncey Leggett Lake Valley Well Co., Inc. PO Box 1592 Tarboro, NC 27886 Busn:  (252) 823-6311 Fax:    (252) 641-0248 Cell:  (252) 450-5110  waterman247@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Reid Mullis  Gopher Utility Services, Inc PO Box 965  Kannapolis, NC 28082 Busn:  (704) 932-7662 Fax:    (704) 933-1538 Cell:   (704) 363-5416  reidmullis@gopherutilityservice.com 

Vice President

Bill Magette  Magette Well & Pump Co 2342 US 13 South Ahoskie, NC 27910 Busn:  (252) 332-2265 Cell: (252) 209-4676 bmagette@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President/Chairman of the Board

John H. Boyette, Jr. Boyette Well & Septic, Inc. 1109 W. Nash St. Wilson, NC 27893 Busn:  (252) 293-0955 Fax:    (252) 239-7890 Jhboyette1@aol.com

 

Executive Director

Elaine Christian P.O. Box 41368 Raleigh, NC 27629 (800) 889-7118 (NC Only) Busn:  (919) 876-0687 Fax:    (919) 878-7413 elaine@execman.net

Elmer Newman(exp. 19) Newman Brothers 16768 Elkin Hwy 268 W. Elkin, NC  28621 336-835-4914   1

Chad Mullis (exp. 19) DL Mullis Well Drilling PO Box 1338 Monroe, NC 28111 Busn: (704) 226-8802 Fax: (704) 226-8805 mulliswell@frontier.com

Dan Graham (exp. 19) Clear Water Solutions 4828 NC Hwy #73 West End, NC 27376 Busn:  (910) 673-3002 Fax: 910) 673-5659 dan@clearwatersolutionsnc.com

Mike Floyd (exp. 18) McCall Brothers, Inc. P.O. Box 668710 Charlotte, NC 28226 Busn:  (704) 399-1506 Fax:    (704) 398-2605 mike@mccallbro.com
 Dustin Merrill (Exp. 18) Merrill Drilling & Water Systems 631 Whitner Road Penrose, NC  28766 (828) 877-4450 dmerrill@merrillresources.com
 Neill Pardue (2018) Air Drilling Co. 176 Commerce Blvd. Statesville, NC 28625 800-422-7614 npardue@gexnc.com
Matthew Brown (exp. 17) Yadkin Well 1908 Hamptonville Rd Hamptonville, NC 27020 Busn: (336) 468-4440 Cell: (336) 374-8732 matthewbrown@yadkinwell.com

Robb Armstrong (exp. 17) Franklin Electric 140 Springhaven Dr. Columbia, SC 29210 Cell: (321) 356-6752 Fax: (866) 499-6766 rarmstrong@fele.com

Phil Silvestri (exp. 17) Preferred Pump 203 South English Street Greensboro, NC 27401 Busn: (336) 373-5900  psilvestri@preferredpump.com